Join Us March 13th, 2016
For A Premier Simulcast Of
Sheep Among Wolves

4:00 p.m (PT)
5:00 p.m (MT)
6:00 p.m. (CT)
7:00 p.m. (ET)

What Is A Simulcast?

A simultaneous transmission of the same program/film being displayed online. Enabling access around the world to watch what we are playing live!

Experience the persecuted Church in the Muslim World in action as you join us on March 13th, 2016 at 4:00 p.m (PT), 5:00 p.m (MT), 6:00 p.m. (CT) and 7:00 p.m. (ET). We will be presenting the movie Sheep Among Wolves. This film documents what God is doing in the Middle East, as well as the reality of what the believers there experience and go through. You can watch the trailer below.

If you would like to host this simulcast and or register to watch. Click the buttons below based upon what you would like to do.

Host Simulcast  Attend Simulcast

Host Locations

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tools For Download

Click the Links Below to Download this Post Card PDF.
Sheep Among Wolves BACK postcard jpgSheep Among Wolves Back post card jpg

Sheep Among Wolves Postcard FRONT

Sheep Among Wolves Postcard Back

 

Click the Links Below to Download this Insert PDF.

Sheep Among Wolves Insert for Printshop no room for text FRONT copyjpeg copy

The insert below is for those who are hosting the event and would like to put their information on the flyer. 
Sheep Among Wolves Insert for Printshop WITH room for text FRONT copyjpeg copy

 

Sheep Among Wolves Insert for Printshop BACK copyjpeg

Click Here to Download Front of Flyer

Click Here to Download Front of Flyer (with space for your information)

Click Here to Download Back of Flyer

Five questions to discuss after film